Welcome to our Help Center

What is Autobooking?

E
Written by Elmira
Updated 2 months ago

Autobooking is an option, which allows you, as a service provider, to accept booking requests from your customers without your confirmation.

When Autobooking is enabled.

A customer can book a day and time from your "Booking link", and this spot becomes unavailable for other customers immediately.

When Autobooking is disabled.

Customers can also book a day and time from your Booking link, and you choose whoever you’d like to confirm and host a meeting with. This option requires your confirmation. If the service provider takes no action, none of the requests will be active by the time the appointment is made.

Where is Autobooking located?

You can activate autobooking by going through the Dashboard - Booking Link - Overview.

Did this answer your question?