After creating an appointment, you will see your appointment in the calendar for the corresponding date. Click on the appointment to view Appointment Details. If you see that the status is Confirmed, you can cancel the appointment by clicking Cancel Appointment and you should specify the cancelation reason.
After creating an appointment, you will see your appointment on the calendar on the appropriate date.
To cancel an appointment, click on the appointment on the timeslot and find buttons “Decline” in the Appointment Details.