The payment occurs only when you charge your customers manually.
As soon as you finish a video conference, you will see “Appointment Details” with a button “Charge”. Click the button to charge your customer. You can also charge them in the Calendar at the corresponding appointment. All your customers who are not charged will be stored in the Payment History section.
Stay tuned for more details on the Payment History section where you can charge your customers as well.