Welcome to our Help Center

What is "Continue to Stripe" button?

E
Written by Elmira
Updated 9 months ago

Stripe requires all information about you and your business to be filled in. If you skip part of required information, your account will stay unverified, and when you go back to Missed.com you will see "Continue to Stripe" button.

Click the button to reach Stripe account again. Fill out all missing information. Then go back to your Missed.com account and process the payments.

Did this answer your question?